STAFF EMAIL

Principal 

Rick Fox

rick.fox@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal

Matt Snipes

matt.snipes@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

3rd Grade 

Marleana Breinz

marleana.breinz@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

4th/5th ELA/Social Studies

Haley Blangero

haley.blangero@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

4th/5th Math/Science

Erik Wehrmann

erik.wehrmann@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Middle School Social Studies

Nick Horvath

nick.horvath@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Middle School ELA

DeAnna Szmaj

deanna.szmaj@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Middle School Math

Kathleen Olive

kathleen.olive@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Middle School Science

Jennifer Damico

jennifer.damico@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

High School Social Studies

Billy Colon

billyj.colon@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

High School ELA

Colleen Cegan

colleen.cegan@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

High School Science

Christine Bode

christine.bode@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Intervention Specialist

Johnna Lewis

johnna.lewis@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Intervention Specialist

Briana Curd

briana.curd@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

ISS (PASS)

Twana Martin

twana.martin@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Counselor

Lori Sackas 

lori.sakacs@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Soc Worker

Jackie Brown

jacqueline.brown@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Support Teacher

Darnelle Kirksey

darnelle.kirksey@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Student Support

Rollen Smith

rollen.smith@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

ED Unit Teacher

Jennifer Cika

jennifer.cika@youngstown.k12.oh.us

TESOL Teacher

Emily Rose

emily.rose@youngstown.k12.oh.us

  • Preschool