Wilson Elementary School's Teachers

Wilson Staff

Staff Name

Location/Grade/Subject

Section

Room

Ext.

Jennifer Walker jennifer.walker@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Principal


Office

8788

Bryan Whitmore bryan.whitmore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal


Office

6165

Henrietta Williams

henrietta.williams@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Dean of Students


Office

8031

Kenya Sadler kenya.sadler@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Deputy Chief of Transformation


Office

7754

Allyson Giovanni allyson.giovanni@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Secretary


Office

8002

Angelina Stubbs

Nurse


Office

1945

Ray Brooke raymond.brooke@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Gilbert Anduja gilbert.andujar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Custodians


Custodian

8959

Sherrianne Day sharianne.day@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cafeteria Supervisor


Cafeteria

1938

Jessica Gonzalez jessica.gonzalez@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Parent Engagement Coordinator


Office

2317

Marisoli Rodemoyer marisoli.rodemoyer@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Attendance


110

8541

Marshell Freeman
marshell.freeman@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 Social Worker    Office  

Lori Sakacs lori.sakacs@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor


176

7117

Katie Stack katie.stack@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Special Ed Coordinator


176

7196

Heather Myers heather.kusky@youngstown.k12.oh.us

IFS



6189

Christine Sliman christine.sliman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Speech Pathologist



6154

Nicole Parise

nicole.parise@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Preschool


174

6174

Cheryl Vanatsky

cheryl.vanatsky@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Preschool


178

6178

Paige Crist

paige.crist@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kindergarten

1

123

6123

Dominique Gonzalez

dominique.gonzalez@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kindergarten

2

122

6122

Sefcik, Zachary

zachary.sefcik@youngstown.k12.oh.us

1st Grade

1

124

6122

Lauren DeLaurentis

auren.delaurentis@youngstown.k12.oh.us

1st Grade

2

125

6125

Victoria Moore

victoria.moore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

2nd Grade

1

166

6166

Jenna Vaughn

jenna.vaughn@youngstown.k12.oh.us

2nd Grade

2

163

6163

Courtney Angelo

courtney.angelo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

3rd Grade

1

157

6157

Amanda Signor

amanda.signor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

3rd Grade

2

153

6153

Doreen Anderson

doreen.anderson@youngstown.k12.oh.us

4th Grade

1

155

6155

Elizabeth Harasyn

elizabeth.harasyn@youngstown.k12.oh.us

4th Grade

2

158

9158

Eric Buckingham

eric.buckingham@youngstown.k12.oh.us

5th Grade

1

156

7535

Leane Gaskins

leane.gaskins@youngstown.k12.oh.us

6th Grade

2

152

6152

Doreen Hunter

doreen.hunter@youngstown.k12.oh.us

6th Grade

2

143

6143

Jennifer Kluchar

jennifer.kluchar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

7th Grade

1

147

6147

Diane Herdman diane.herdman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

8th Grade

1

144

6144

Kimberly Griffiths

kimberly.griffiths@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Autism Unit


121

6121

Ben Heflick

ben.heflick@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Inclusion/Resource


173

6173

Anna Ragghanti-Crowe anna.ragghanti-crowe@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Inclusion/Resource


165

6195

Brieanna Cool

brieanne.cool@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Inclusion/Resource


145

6147

Martha Popio

martha.popio@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Music


179

6179

Shawn Boerio

shawn.boerio@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Phys. Ed


Gym

6126

Irene Ferraro

irene.ferraro@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Spanish


Comp. Lab

7655

Victor Arcenio

victor.arcenio@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Crucita Gonzalez

crucita.gonzalez@youngstown.k12.oh.us

TESOL




Greg Brown gregory.brown@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Library Aide


131

7655

Red Zone/Sio Russell siobhan.russell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Red Zone


128

6128

  • Preschool