Wilson Elementary School's Teachers

Wilson Staff

Staff Name

Location/Grade/Subject

Room

Ext.

Rick Fox
rick.fox@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Principal

Office

8788

Bryan Whitmore bryan.whitmore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal

Office

6165

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Dean of Students

Office

8031

Allyson Giovanni allyson.giovanni@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Secretary

Office

8002

Angelina Stubbs

Nurse

Office

1945

 

Custodians

Custodian

8959

Sherrianne Day sharianne.day@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cafeteria Supervisor

Cafeteria

1938

Marisoli Rodemoyer marisoli.rodemoyer@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Attendance

110

8541

Marshell Freeman
marshell.freeman@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 Social Worker  Office  

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Guidance Counselor

176

7117

Sukanya Batchelor sukanya.batchelor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Special Ed Coordinator

176

7196

Michelle Walsh
michelle.walsh@youngstown.k12.oh.us

IFS


 

Brienne Penwell briennee.penwell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Speech Pathologist


6154

Nicole Ross

nicole.parise@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Preschool

174

6174

Marcy Cinco

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Preschool

178

6178

Paige Grim

paige.crist@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kindergarten

123

6123

Dominique Gonzalez

dominique.gonzalez@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kindergarten

122

6122

Zachary Sefcik

zachary.sefcik@youngstown.k12.oh.us

1st Grade

124

6122

Lauren DeLaurentis

lauren.delaurentis@youngstown.k12.oh.us

1st Grade

125

6125

Victoria Moore

victoria.moore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

2nd Grade

166

6166

amy.traficante@youngstown.k12.oh.us

2nd Grade

163

6163

 

courtney.angelo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

3rd Grade

157

6157

Amanda Signor

amanda.signor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

3rd Grade

153

6153

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

4th Grade

155

6155

Elizabeth Harasyn

elizabeth.harasyn@youngstown.k12.oh.us

4th Grade

158

9158


@youngstown.k12.oh.us

5th Grade

156

7535

 

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

6th Grade

152

6152

 

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

6th Grade

143

6143

 

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

7th Grade

147

6147

Diane Herdman diane.herdman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

8th Grade

144

6144

Kimberly Griffiths

kimberly.griffiths@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Autism Unit

121

6121

John Budai
john.budai@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 ED Unit 172  

 

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Inclusion/Resource

173

6173

 

Inclusion/Resource

165

6195

Brieanna Cool

brieanne.cool@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Inclusion/Resource

145

6147

Cal O'Conner

@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Music

179

6179

Shawn Boerio

shawn.boerio@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Phys. Ed

Gym

6126

Irene Ferraro

irene.ferraro@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Spanish

Comp. Lab

7655

Crucita Gonzalez

crucita.gonzalez@youngstown.k12.oh.us

TESOL



Greg Brown gregory.brown@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Library Aide

131

7655

Red Zone@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Red Zone

128

6128

  • Preschool