Wilson Elementary School's Teachers

Wilson Staff

STAFF

Title

EMAIL

Rick Fox

Principal

rick.fox@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Bryan Whitmore

Assistant Principal

bryan.whitmore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Edna Douglas

Dean

edna.douglas@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Walsh

Instructional Coach

michelle.walsh@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Allyson Giovanni

Secretary

allyson.giovanni@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jacqueline Brown

Social Worker

jacqueline.brown@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lori Sakacs

Counselor

lori.sakacs@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Marisol Rodemoyer

Attendance

marisol.rodemoyer@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Allyson Giovanni

Secretary

allyson.giovanni@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Nicole Parise

PREK

nicole.parise@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Marcy Cinco

PREK

marcy.cinco@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jessica Hall

PREK EA

jessicaa.hall@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Tammy Cardarelli

PREK EA

tamara.cardarelli@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cheryl Burney

PREK EA

cheryl.burney@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Paige Grim

K

paige.crist@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Dominique Gonzalez

K

dominique.gonzalez@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Zachary Sefcik

1st

zachary.sefcik@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lauren DeLaurentis

1st

lauren.delaurentis@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Victoria Moore

2nd

victoria.moore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Amy L. Trafficante

2nd

amyl.trafficante@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kayli Dean

3rd

kayli.dean@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Amanda Signor

3rd

amanda.signor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Samantha Wagner

4th

samantha.wagner@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kristen Huck

4th

kristen.huck@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Joshua Harris

5th

joshua.harris@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Corinna Patak

5th

corinna.patak@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jenifer Riedel

6th, 7th, 8th Math

jenifer.riedel@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kathleen Olive

6th, 7th, 8th SS

kathleen.olive@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Christopher Paloski

6th, 7th, 8th Science

christopher.paloski@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Luke Girdokis

6th, 7th, 8th ELA

luke.gidorkis@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kimberly Griffiths

K-4 Autism

kimberly.griffiths@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Christian Nieves Rodriguez

K-4 Autism EA

christian.nievesrodr@youngstown.k12.oh.us

John Budai

K-4 ED

john.budai@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Maurice Suggs

K-4 ED EA

maurice.suggs@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Alyson Bunnell

4-6 Intervention Specialist

alyson.bunnell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Brieanne Cool

7-8 Intervention Specialist

brieanne.cool@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Nicole Angelo

K-3 Intervention Specialist

nicole.angelo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Caleb Baldwin

Music

caleb.baldwin@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Gina Duffield

Art

gina.duffield@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Shawn Boerio

PE

shawn.boerio@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Irene Ferraro

Technology

irene.ferraro@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Morgan Bindas

Title Teacher 3rd Grade

morgan.bindas@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kelsey Yeakle

TESOL

Kelsey.Yeakle@youngstown.k12.oh.us


  • Preschool