WILSON ALTERNATIVE STAFF

STAFF

POSITION

EMAIL

Rick Fox

Principal

rick.fox@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Matt Snipes

Assistant Principal

matt.snipes@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ray Conser

Dean

ray.conser@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Claire Testa

Guidance Counselor

claire.testa@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jacqueline Brown

Social Worker

jacqueline.brown@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Rollen Smith

Student Support

rollen.smith@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Marleana Breinz

3rd Grade 

marleana.breinz@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Haley Blangero

4th & 5th ELA/SS

haley.blangero@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Erik Wehrmann

4th & 5th Math/Science

erik.wehrmann@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Nick Horvath

Middle School Social Studies

nick.horvath@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Katie Olive

Middle School Math

kathleen.olive@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Damico

Middle School Science

jennifer.damico@youngstown.k12.oh.us

DeAnna Szmaj

Middle School ELA

deanna.szmaj@youngstown.k12.oh.us

B.J. Colón

High School History

billyj.colon@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Colleen Cegan 

High School ELA

colleen.cegan@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Beth Edwards

High School Science

bethanne.edwards@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Randy Perkins

High School Math

randall.perkins@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Briana Curd

Intervention Specialist

briana.curd@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Johnna Lewis

Intervention Specialist

johnna.lewis@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Cika

ED Unit

jennifer.cika@youngstown.k12.oh.us