WILSON VIRTUAL STAFF

STAFF

POSITION

EMAIL

Rick Fox

Principal

rick.fox@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Matt Snipes

Assistant Principal

matt.snipes@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ray Conser

Dean

ray.conser@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Claire Testa

Guidance Counselor

claire.testa@youngstown.k12.oh.us

MeChelle Barnett

Virtual Teacher

mechelle.barnett@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kathy Miller

Virtual Teacher

kathleenm.miller@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Briana Curd

Intervention Specialist

briana.curd@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Johnna Lewis

Intervention Specialist

johnna.lewis@youngstown.k12.oh.us